We strive to be Christ for one another.

background image

Parish Council

The Parish Advisory Council is a faith-filled leadership body that works in conjunction with the pastor and parish staff to discern the needs of the parish and guide the parish in building a strong Catholic faith community.


The members of the Parish Council for 2017-2018  are:

Rev. Sandy McDonald
Rev. Sylvere Baloza
Roy Bullinger
Terra Chadwick
Aracelis Cotto-Santos
John Darby
Jeannie Hurlbert
Michael Petruzzi
Lisa Thibodeaux
Victoria White
Ron Poles, School Principal