X

Staff Directory

Rev.. Alexander “Sandy” McDonald – Pastor   (habla espanol)
amcdonald@sjnchurch.com or call (803) 788-3252, ext. 319

Rev. Bob Higgins - Parochial Vicar   (habla espanol)                                                                                                                                                                              
rhiggins@sjnchurch.com or call rhiggins@sjnchurch.com or call (803)788-3252, ext. 327

Ron Anderson - Deacon
randerson@charlestondiocese.org  

Enrique Bautista - Pastoral Associate for Hispanic Ministry   (habla espanol)                                                                                                                                                        
ebautista@sjnchurch.com or call (803) 788-3252, ext. 325

Wendy Bobadilla – Parish Nurse
wbobadilla@sjnchurch.com or call (803) 788-3252, ext. 330

Veronica Carneiro – Coordinator of Elementary Christian Formation   (habla espanol)
vcarneiro@sjnchurch.com or call (803) 788-3252, ext. 320

Catherine Combier-Donovan - Pastoral Associate, Director of Christian Formation & Liturgy   (habla espanol)
ccombierdo@sjnchurch.com or call (803) 788-3252, ext. 326

Trudy Dischinger - Office Assistant                                                                                                                                                                                                
info@sjnchurch.com   or call (803) 788-3252, ext. 318

Silvia Goodman – Administrative Assistant
sgoodman@sjnchurch.com or call (803) 788-3252, ext. 322

Rhina Medina - Director of Youth Ministry   (habla espanol)                                                                                                                                                                      
rmedina@sjnchurch.com  (803) 788-3252, ext. 353

Genie O’Shesky - Business Administrator
goshesky@sjnchurch.com or call (803) 788-3252, ext. 311

Michael Wells - Sexton
mwells@sjnchurch.com